Assotex logo bianco

2019-2020 Fall/Winter

Assotex

The great textile tradition of Prato district is updated through high quality coats fabrics by Assotex, a brand featuring over 40 years of history and well-known for its creativity and reliability.

Assotex collection comes from the desire to explore all the potentials of natural fibers without distorting the taste of tradition. The excellence of noble fibers such as cashmere and baby alpaca are enhanced and achieve their full potential, acquiring new shapes and aspects to satisfy the demands of markets that move faster and faster. The structures differs one from another to enhance the raw materials used. The doubles, in various heaviness and finishings, are developed in modern and contemporary designs. Color range varies from natural to the most captivating, carefully shades measured to enhance the femininity of shapes and aspects.

Jacquard, check and weaving effects, together with the fancy yarns, contribute to create a collection that is increasingly interesting and full of contents, enhanced also by finishing and by the most modern laminating techniques. The weights, from the one for the jacket to the coat, make this collection a must-see for every customer in every market.

Sales Network Assotex
  • Italy

Lorenzo Lombardi
Tel. +39 0574 6376(1) ext. 254
Fax. +39 0574 631072
Mobile +39 335 5601693
Skype: lorenzo.marini-industrie
Email: lorenzo@marini-industrie.it

  • Europe

Antonio Preti
Tel. +39 0574 6376(1) ext.232
Fax. +39 0574 631072
Mobile +39 393 9631484
Skype: antonio.marini-industrie
Email: antonio@marini-industrie.it

  • USA

Francesco Marini
Tel. +39 0574 6376(1) ext. 251
Fax. +39 0574 631072
Mobile +39 347 3624723
Skype: francesco.marini-industrie
Email: francesco@marini-industrie.it

  • Turkey
  • UK
  • Asia
  • South America
  • Australia

Roberto Magni
Tel. +39 0574 6376(1) ext. 233
Fax. +39 0574 631072
Mobile +39 331 1550465
Skype: roberto.magni65
Email: robertomagni@marini-industrie.it

Back Office Assotex

Chiara Mannori
Tel. +39 0574 63761
Fax. +39 0574 631072
Skype: marini-industrie.chiara
Email: chiaram@marini-industrie.it

Jessica Marini
Tel. +39 0574 63761
Fax. +39 0574 631072
Skype: marini.industrie.jessica
Email: jessica@marini-industrie.it

Sonia Colò
Tel. +39 0574 63761
Fax. +39 0574 631072
Skype: marini-industrie.sonia
Email: sonia@marini-industrie.it