Ospiti del Mondo - Logo

2020 Spring/Summer

Ospiti del Mondo

A former brand belonging to the company gave rise, in 2004, to Ospiti del Mondo, where new ideas and experimentation take shape for Marini Industrie

Femininity, naturalness, softness and simplicity are the keys of this S/S collection by Ospiti del Mondo. A refined exaggeration, between real and virtual, allows combinations and strong decorations without being provocative.

The fabrics are light and precious and the washed look gives movement to the pinstripes and nuances. Hands become enjoyables to touch thanks to enzyme treatmens and he action of yarns gives an overall of freshness.
Wet aspects, shiny and iridescent surfaces are mixed with checks, madras and stripes, creating a fashionable mood and keeping up with new trends.

The focus is still on sustainability with fabrics made up of 100% recycled polyester, organic linens and regenerated cotton polyester.

Sales Network Ospiti del Mondo
  • Italy

Lorenzo Lombardi
Tel. +39 0574 6376(1) ext. 254
Fax. +39 0574 631072
Mobile +39 335 5601693
Skype: lorenzo.marini-industrie
Email: lorenzo@marini-industrie.it

  • Europe

Antonio Preti
Tel. +39 0574 6376(1) ext.232
Fax. +39 0574 631072
Mobile +39 393 9631484
Skype: antonio.marini-industrie
Email: antonio@marini-industrie.it

  • USA

Francesco Marini
Tel. +39 0574 6376(1) ext. 251
Fax. +39 0574 631072
Mobile +39 347 3624723
Skype: francesco.marini-industrie
Email: francesco@marini-industrie.it

  • Turkey
  • UK
  • South America
  • Australia
  • Asia

Roberto Magni
Tel. +39 0574 6376(1) ext. 233
Fax. +39 0574 631072
Mobile +39 331 1550465
Skype: roberto.magni65
Email: robertomagni@marini-industrie.it

Back Office Ospiti del mondo

Chiara Mannori
Tel. +39 0574 63761
Fax. +39 0574 631072
Skype: marini-industrie.chiara
Email: chiaram@marini-industrie.it

Jessica Marini
Tel. +39 0574 63761
Fax. +39 0574 631072
Skype: marini.industrie.jessica
Email: jessica@marini-industrie.it

Sonia Colò
Tel. +39 0574 63761
Fax. +39 0574 631072
Skype: marini-industrie.sonia
Email: sonia@marini-industrie.it